Themes and Plugins Video Tutorial

WordPress — обзор необходимых бесплатных плагинов – WordPress Free Theme

Download WordPress — обзор необходимых бесплатных плагинов – WordPress Theme, WordPress — обзор необходимых бесплатных плагинов – WordPress Theme Free Download, WordPress — обзор необходимых бесплатных плагинов – WordPress Theme Download, WordPress — обзор необходимых бесплатных плагинов – WordPress Theme Download For Free, Free WordPress Themes Download, Free Download WordPress Premium Themes, Free WordPress — обзор необходимых бесплатных плагинов – WordPress Theme Download, WordPress Premium Plugins Free Download, Download WordPress — обзор необходимых бесплатных плагинов – WordPress Theme Full Version, Free Plugins Download, Tools Free Download , Download Free WordPress Themes and Plugins , Free Premium Themes and Plugins Download Full Version, Free WordPress Premium SEO Softwares Download, SEO Softwares and Tools Download

WordPress — обзор необходимых бесплатных плагинов – WordPress Free Theme
WordPress — обзор необходимых бесплатных плагинов - WordPress Free Theme
Information

Подробности по ссылке: https://uwebdesign.ru/wordpress-plugins/

Список упоминаемых плагинов:
• Resize Image After Upload: https://wordpress.org/plugins/resize-image-after-upload/
• WP Smush.it: https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-smushit/
• EWWW Image Optimizer: https://wordpress.org/plugins/ewww-image-optimizer/
• W3 Total Cache: https://wordpress.org/plugins/w3-total-cache/
• WP-Optimize: https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-optimize/
• WP Maintenance Mode: https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-maintenance-mode/
• WordPress search engine optimization via Yoast: https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-seo/
• Google Analytics via Yoast: https://wordpress.org/plugins/google-analytics-for-wordpress/
• Yandex Metrika: https://wordpress.org/plugins/yandex-metrika/
• HyperComments: https://wordpress.org/plugins/hypercomments/
• Disqus Comment System: https://wordpress.org/plugins/disqus-comment-system/
• Akismet: https://wordpress.org/plugins/akismet/
• Yandex Share: https://wordpress.org/plugins/yandex-share/
• Menu Icons: https://wordpress.org/plugins/menu-icons/
• Typekit Fonts for WordPress: https://wordpress.org/plugins/typekit-fonts-for-wordpress/
• Contact Form 7: https://wordpress.org/plugins/contact-form-7/
• Crayon Syntax Highlighter: https://wordpress.org/plugins/crayon-syntax-highlighter/
• Blog Icons: https://wordpress.org/plugins/blog-icons/
• Custom Login: https://wordpress.org/plugins/custom-login/

Сегодняшняя музыка — Habstrakt – Forward EP и Habstrakt & Megolodon отдельные треки. Всем права принадлежат OWSLA, Never Say Die Records и Habstrakt.

Мы на твиттере:
• Александр Гончаров: http://twitter.com/websanya
• Никита Тарасов: http://twitter.com/justelementar

uWebDesign это:
• Сайт: http://uwebdesign.ru
• Подкаст в iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ru/podcast/uwebdesign-vse-o-veb-razrabotke/id923355344
• Паблик на ВК: http://vk.com/uwebdesign
• Лента в Twitter: http://twitter.com/uwebdesgn
• Канал на YouTube: https://youtube.com/user/uwebdesign
• Страница на Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/uwebdesgn

Download Now

Note
Download Only From DownloadMaar.com

Leave a Reply